RPC Promens Industrial Locations

Industrial Locations

J.P. PLAST s.r.o.

Lukáš Koller
Sales manager
Email: info@jpplast.eu 
Tel: +420 518 698 111

J.P. PLAST, s.r.o.
Svatoborská 988,
CZ- 697 01 Kyjov,
Czech Republic

J.P. PLAST Slovakia, s.r.o.

Martina Letavayová
Sales manager
Email: infosk@jpplast.eu 
Tel: +421 465 423 372


J.P. PLAST Slovakia, s.r.o.
Hasičská 4,
971 01 Prievidza,
Slovakia

RPC Promens Industrial BE - Eke

Kristien Van der Borght
Internal Sales Officer
Email: kristien.van.der.borght@promens.com 
Tel: +32 9 250 06 54

RPC Promens Industrial BE - Eke
Begoniastraat 44,
B-9810 Eke-Nazareth,
Belgium

RPC Promens Industrial BE - Gent

Email: gent.sales@rpc-promens.com  
Tel: +32 9 250 0671


RPC Promens Industrial BE - Gent
Singel 20,
Havennr. 0955B,
B-9000 Gent,
Belgium

RPC Promens Industrial DE - Ettlingen

Email: sales.germany@promens.com 
Tel: +49 7243 5866 0

RPC Promens Industrial DE - Ettlingen
Hertzstrasse 22,
D-76275 Ettlingen,
Germany

RPC Promens Industrial DE - Neumünster

Alexandra Erdmann
Sales
Email: alexandra.erdmann@promens.com 
Tel: +49 4321 9878 0


RPC Promens Industrial DE - Neumünster
Gadelander Str. 137,
24539 Neumünster,
Germany

RPC Promens Industrial DE - Theeßen

Steffen Jaeger
Sales Manager
Email: steffen.jaeger@promens.com
Tel: +49 173 5261101
      +49 39223 629 179

RPC Promens Industrial DE - Theeßen
Gewerbestrasse 5,
39291 Theeßen,
Germany

RPC Promens Industrial Finland

Email: peter.henriksson@promens.com 
Tel: + 358 2 489 555

RPC Promens Industrial Finland
Vanha Tampereentie 260,
FIN-20380 Turku,
Finland

RPC Promens Industrial FR - Moirans

Christelle Lyonnet
Customer & Planning Manager
Email: c.lyonnet@rpc-promens.com 
Tel: +33 3 84 41 50 50


RPC Promens Industrial FR - Moirans
BP30, Z.I du Vernoire,
39260 Moirans en Montagne,
France 

RPC Promens Industrial FR - Montpont

Julie Prost
Customer Service
Email: j.prost@rpc-promens.com 
Tel: +33 3 85 76 33 95

RPC Promens Industrial FR - Montpont
850, route de Ste Croix,
Les Touppes,
F-71470 Montpont En Bresse,
France

RPC Promens Industrial Jagtenberg BV

Email: sales.jagtenberg@rpc-promens.com
Tel: +31 418 662289

RPC Promens Industrial Jagtenberg BV
Hogewaard 12,
NL-6624 KP
Heerewaarden

RPC Promens Industrial Jagtenberg GmbH

Email: k.langer@rpc-promens.com  
Tel: +49 7951 94 000


RPC Promens Industrial Jagtenberg GmbH
Wittauerstr. 17,
D-74564
Crailsheim

RPC Promens Industrial UK - Deeside

Brooke Meredith
Sales Administrator
Email: brooke.meredith@promens.com 
Tel: +44 1244 526611


RPC Promens Industrial UK - Deeside
Engineer Park, Sandycroft,
Deeside, Flintshire,
CH5 2QD,
United Kingdom

RPC Promens Industrial UK - Plenmeller

Tony Gioia 
Email: t.gioia@rpc-promens.com 
Tel: +44 1244 526655

RPC Promens Industrial UK - Plenmeller
Plenmeller Works, Plenmeller,
Haltwhistle, Northumberland,
NE49 0HN,
United Kingdom

RPC Promens Industrial UK - Rushden

Tony Gioia 
Email: t.gioia@rpc-promens.com 
Tel: +44 1244 526655

RPC Promens Industrial UK - Rushden
Higham Ferrers Bypass, Rushden,
Northamptonshire,
NN10 8RP,
United Kingdom

RPC Matters

RPC Matters

View our latest issue

Download
Ecofriendly

Ecofriendly

View our approach to sustainability

Sustainability
Contact Us

Contact Us


Details
Join our email list and be the first to know
about the latest trends, innovations and events