RPC Promens Consumer Locations

Consumer Locations

RPC Promens Consumer Bjæverskov

Jan Weier
Senior Sales Manager
Email: jan.weier@promens.com 
Tel: + 45 22 48 89 35


RPC Promens Consumer Bjæverskov
Industrivej 3,
DK-4632 Bjæverskov,
Denmark

RPC Promens Consumer Corby

Tricia Murdock
Customer Service Manager
Email: t.murdock@rpc-promens.com
Tel: +44 1536 263488

RPC Promens Consumer Corby
Sallow Road, Weldon Industrial Estate,
Corby, Northamptonshire,
NN17 5JX,
United Kingdom

RPC Promens Consumer France - Sales Office

Alexandre Thibault
Directeur Commercial
Email: contact.rpcsenlis@rpc-promens.com 
Tel: +33 3 44 53 20 43

RPC Promens Consumer France
12 rue de Villevert,
60300 Senlis,
France

 

RPC Promens Consumer Halstead

Andy Stoodley
Sales Office Manager
Email: a.stoodley@rpc-promens.com
Tel: +44 1787 473224

RPC Promens Consumer Halstead
4th Avenue, Bluebridge Industrial Estate,
Halstead, Essex,
CO9 2SY, 
United Kingdom

RPC Promens Consumer Kambo

Anders Tromborg
Sales & Marketing Director
Email: anders.tromborg@promens.com 
Tel: + 47 928 44 319

RPC Promens Consumer Kambo
Brevikveien 535,
Boks 3054 Kambo,
N-1506, Moss,
Norway

Delivery Address: 
Brevikveien 535,
N-1539, Moss,
Norway

RPC Promens Consumer Kolding

Jan Weier
Senior Sales Manager
Email: jan.weier@promens.com  
Tel: +45 22 48 89 35

RPC Promens Consumer Kolding
Gl. Donsvej 12,
DK-6000 Kolding,
Denmark

RPC Promens Consumer Kutenholz

Mats Börger
Email: m.boerger@rpc-promens.com 
Tel: +49 4762 89222

RPC Promens Consumer Kutenholz
Industriestraße 3,
D-27449 Kutenholz,
Germany

RPC Promens Consumer Llantrisant

Dean Williams
Area Sales Manager
Email: d.williams@rpc-promens.com 
Tel: +44 1443 236415

RPC Promens Consumer Llantrisant
Llantrisant Business Park,
Llantrisant, Ponyclun,
CF72 8LF,
United Kingdom

RPC Promens Innocan

Alain Cap
Email: innocan@rpc-promens.com
Tel: +32 3 685 25 24

RPC Promens Innocan
Sint-Aldegondiskaai 18, 
2000 Antwerpen,
Belgium

RPC Matters

RPC Matters

View our latest issue

Download
Ecofriendly

Ecofriendly

View our approach to sustainability

Sustainability
Contact Us

Contact Us


Details
Join our email list and be the first to know
about the latest trends, innovations and events